Vorstand

Patrick Speiser

Kreisvorsitzender

Bittelbronn Horb a.N.

E-Mail:   patrickspeiser@ju-fds.de

Sebastian Kiss

Stellvertretender Kreisvorsitzender

Freudenstadt

E-Mail:   sebastian.kiss@ju-fds.de

Claudius Hötzel

Stellvertretender Kreisvorsitzender

Horb

E-Mail:   claudius.hoetzel@ju-fds.de

Kevin Sitzler

Finanzreferent

Alpirsbach

E-Mail:   kevin.sitzler@ju-fds.de

Patrick Grünenwald

Schriftführer

Alpirsbach

E-Mail:   patrick.gruenenwald@ju-fds.de

Tim Moll

Medienreferent

E-Mail:   tim.moll@ju-fds.de

Franziska Friesch

Beisitzer

E-Mail:   franziska.friesch@ju-fds.de

Veronica Friesch

Beisitzer

E-Mail:   veronica.friesch@ju-fds.de

Maximilian Günther

Beisitzer

E-Mail:   maximilian.guenther@ju-fds.de

Johannes Kettenhofen

Beisitzer

Horb a.N.

E-Mail:   johannes.kettenhofen@ju-fds.de

Julien Seid

Beisitzer

E-Mail:   julien.seid@ju-fds.de